Mission Set: Writing Wednesdays

>>James

>>Respond.

>>I will continue to pester you until you respond.

Hello…?

Who are you? How did you get my password?!

>>My name is not important. I have a mission set for you.

Great.

>>Your mission set is to write something good every week.

I was planning on doing that anyway.

>>Your mission set is to write something good every week.

…!

I was planning on doing that anyway.

>>This week, you must upload all of your writings.

>>I already made a page for you.

Hey!

>>Did you not like it?

…Actually, I thought it was really good. But that’s no excuse!

Wait, 2 missions?

>>Incorrect. One mission set, one mission.

Heh.

>>I don’t understand

All your corrections are underlined!

>>Nooo! So are yours.

>>Anyway, do you accept? (y/n)

Accept what? Oh, the missions.

>>I don’t understand.

Sure. >:{

>>I don’t know what you’re saying!

y

>>Alright then, I’d like a status update on Sunday.

What?!

>>Also, complete the mission, or your Blog will be deleted.

AO HSEIF WI4aheY POI4nh toiOOiubHOIUPHBIPUBE IUBAIUBPbiub iuaiuewbpif baiuwebr b!~# ?@!$ >E!324erwut5 h098ih  09  JNHK34R!@#$!r esgs tyt %$^y%&$%^&%$^w#$@r!!!#!#!!

Crap.

Leave a comment